National Steering Group


Members of the National Steering Group:

University of Toronto, St. Michael’s Hospital:

Prof. Peter Jüni (Coordinating Co-Chair)
Director, Applied Health Research Centre
peter.juni@utoronto.ca

CRUS:

Prof. Martin Täuber (Co-Chair)
Former Rector of the University of Bern
martin.taeuber@rektorat.unibe.ch

École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne:

Prof. Jeffrey Alan Hubbell
Dean, School of Life Science
jeffrey.hubbell@epfl.ch

Université de Lausanne:

Prof. François Pralong
Vice-doyen de la Faculté de biologie et de médecine
Francois.Pralong@unil.ch

ETH Zürich:

Prof. Roland Yves Siegwart
Vice President Research and Corporate Relations
rsiegwart@ethz.ch

Universität Zürich:

Prof. Gerhard Rogler
Klinik für Gastroenterologie und Hepatologie
gerhard.rogler@usz.ch

Universität Basel:

Prof. Edwin Constable
Vice-Rector for Research
edwin.constable@unibas.ch

Université de Genève:

Prof. Jérôme Pugin
Vice-doyen en charge de la médecine clinique
Jerome.Pugin@unige.ch